Term Dates

In This Section…

2022/23

Term HPS Term Updates
Autumn 1 2022 Thursday 1st September – Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn 2 2022 Monday 31st October– Thursday 22nd December 2022
Spring 1 2022 Monday 9th January – Friday 17th February 2023
Spring 2 2022 Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March 2023
Summer 1 2022 Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2022
Summer 2 2022 Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2022

INSET Dates

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Wednesday 21st December 2022
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022
  • Monday 27th February 2023
  • Monday 26th June 2023